This is a development site. Visit SFIA

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Reference and guide to SFIA version 8. Framework status: Development. Show revision-marked text

User experience design: Level 6


Obtains organisational commitment to policies, standards, and strategies to deliver required usability, accessibility and security. Specifies user experience design standards and methods to meet organisational objectives for systems, products and services and combining digital and off-line experiences. Plans and leads user experience design activities for strategic, large and complex programmes.

Change requests

There are no change requests here