This is a development site. Visit SFIA

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Reference and guide to SFIA version 8. Framework status: Development. Show revision-marked text

Continuity management: Level 5


Leads the development and implementation of a continuity management plan. Identifies information and communication systems that support the critical business processes and manages the relationship with specialists with authority for those systems. Evaluates the critical risks associated with systems operation and identifies priority areas for improvement. Designs and implements a testing strategy to ensure that continuity plans and procedures address exposure to risk and that agreed levels of continuity are maintained.

Change requests

There are no change requests here